Reset Zone Commands

Updated 17 August, 2017

All commands are typed in in-game chat and begin with a /   All of these are admin commands

Regions can be marked as reset zones to warn players not to build in them.
It will block setbase and sethome and any claims placed by players are removed.
Currently the bot does not have the ability to physically delete region files but it can provide a list of reset zones for manual deletion.

/add reset zone
/remove reset zone
Flag or unflag an entire region as a reset zone.

/reset zones
List all of the regions that are reset zones.